Meet Our Team

Picture of Tiffany Laviolette
Tiffany Laviolette President & Principal Broker
Direct: 503-906-7405 tiffany@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Veronica Lankford
Veronica Lankford Broker & Property Manager
Direct: 503-906-7409 veronica@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Heather Weil
Heather Weil Assistant Property Manager
Direct – 503-906-7407 heather@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Ryan Tuttle
Ryan Tuttle Property Manager, Inspections
503-641-4620 x111 ryan@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Susan Remmers
Susan Remmers Tenant Compliance
503-906-7403 susan@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Chris Brezic
Chris Brezic Lead Maintenance Coordinator
503-641-4620 x110 chris@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Cambria Kangas
Cambria Kangas Maintenance Coordinator
503-906-7404 cambria@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Robert Reyes
Robert ReyesHead Leasing Agent
503-906-7408 robert@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Sidnee Sawyer
Sidnee Sawyer Leasing Agent
503-906-7408 sidnee@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Alyssa Weber
Alyssa Weber Marketing Specialist, Leasing Support
503-906-7408 alyssa@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Michelle Gregg
Michelle GreggBookkeeping
503-906-7406 michelle@alpinepdx.com
Picture of KariAnne Loy
KariAnne Loy Reception
503-641-4620 karianne@alpinepdx.com
Picture of Jerry Schneider
Jerry Schneider Lead Maintenance Tech